Akeredolu appoints 19 Perm Secs, three Tutors-General

Written by on March 8, 2021

Ondo State Governor, Oluwarotimi Odunayo Akeredolu,SAN, has approved the appointment of 19 Permanent Secretaries, three Tutors-General and the state Statistician General.

The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are;

i. E.T Ogunmola
ii. Ekpobomini B. Jide
iii. A. Akinnagbe
iv. J.M Dele-Adesanmi
v. R.O Dare- Atunse (Mrs)
vi. A.J Adeyemo
vii. O.A Akinseloyin
viii. O.J Afolabi
ix. O.S Akingbasote
x . O. F Akinmoye
xi. T.O Adeyemi (Mrs)
xii. M.A Oshodi
xiii. Pharm. F.B Aladenola (Mrs)
xiv. S. Akintomide
xv. J. Fayehun (Mrs)
xv. Dr. F. A Akanbiemu
xvii. O. Amuda (Mrs)
xviii. Dr. Tosin Adekugbe

Similarly, Abiodun Akintade has also been appointed as Permanent Secretary in the Local Government Service (Central) while R.O Agunbiade has been appointed Statistician General.

The appointed Tutors-General for the Teaching Service are; Abiodun Emmanuel Akinfemisoye (Central) Ilesanmi Naphis Irinyemi (South) and Olu Bolanle Obameso (North).

All the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries, Tutors-General and Statistician General will be swore-in by the Governor on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at the International Culture and Event Center (DOME) by 1pm.

While congratulating them, Governor Akeredolu urged them to see their new positions as challenge to work more and rededicate themselves to the service of the state.

Current track



%d bloggers like this: